Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

can I remove 13.1.3 and go back to the old system that worked ?

Can I remove 13.1.3 and go back to a system that worked ?

1 reply

No.