I was tricked into entering someone else's Apple ID, and my device got locked. I’m writing this from a different device now. There was a button that said "Merge and continue anyway," and I pressed it. I’m afraid all my data will be leaked now.
[Edited by Moderator]
Original Title: iCloud Hacking