When launching the app "Hip" my wife's iPhone, she got the attached pop-up warning that her Apple ID was used at the APPLE STORE for a $149.99 pre-authorization. Have verified thru apple pay and my credit card that no such pay or pre-authorization was made. But cannot get the pop-up off her app.
Should I remove the app and reinstall? If so, will all birthdays have to be reentered?