Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

How do I remove the 'Talk to someone you trust' message when Communication Safety misidentifies an appropriate image?

Someone sent my child an image which was appropriate but communication safety misinterpreted the image as inappropriate. There is now an annoying "Talk to someone you trust if you feel uncomfortable or need help message" which isn't applicable. Is there any way to remove this? Thanks


[Re-Titled by Moderator]

Original Title: Communication safety misidentification

0 replies

There are no replies.