A new purchase has offered me 3 months free Apple One.
I unwisely accepted the offer after cancelling my existing TV subscription and foolishly forgetting to cancel the iCloud subscription (I now have an extra unneeded 200gb of iCloud). When the free 3 months ends I now have to remember to cancel the free Apple One and restart independently the subscriptions I wish/want to keep.
I tried to roll back / undo the Apple one trial and start again but dire warnings of lost data etc..
Why have you made it so fiddly?
Can you tell me how best to return to just iCloud and TV subs when the trial finishes without loss of iCloud data or paying for an Apple One sub
thanks